Deleting or wiping a Silk

To delete or wipe a Silk, go to your Dashboard en click the ’Setting' link. Then click the ‘Delete Silk’ text link.

To just wipe the Silk clean, leave the checkbox checked. Uncheck the checkbox if you want to completely delete your Silk.